Recherche     Accueil | FAQ | Liens | Plan du site | Contactez-nous  
COORDONNÉES    

 

CLUB QUAD MRC VAL-ST-FRANÇOIS
C.P. 3346
VALCOURT, QC
 J0E 2L0
 
Tél.: 450-532-2368
 
 
  CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION      2013-2014
 

Titre                           Nom                         Résidence               Téléphone             Courriel
 
Président :                  Jacques Grenier         Valcourt                     450-532-2368        grenier@cooptel.qc.ca
Vice-président :          Normand Houde      Sherbrooke                 819-578-8466          normand.houde@hotmail.com
Secrétaire:                  Rachel Bergeron       Sherbrooke                 819-562-1989          rachel.bergeron@videotron.ca     
Trésorier:                    Gaetan Boisvert        Sherbrooke                 819-846-3901          gboisvert55@gmail.com           
Directeur Ouest:         David Mercure          Valcourt                      450-532-8755        grandchefcountry@hotmail.com
Directeur Est              Pascal Desjardins      Windsor                       819-845-4104          p.desjardins2011@gmail.com
Directeur Centre        Bertrand Richer        Sherbrooke                  819-212-5518           lyne.richer@gmail.com
Directeur Sentiers      Robert Lemaire         St-Denis-de-Bromton  819-679-1306         robert.lemaire2@videotron.ca
Directeur Agents       Sylvain Roy                Sherbrooke                                                  sylvain2253@yahoo.ca
Directeur Activitées   Roland Lahaie           Sherbrooke                  819-846-4620
 

 

 



Partenaires

  Accueil | FAQ | Liens | Plan du site | Contactez-nous  

© 2011 Club Quad MRC Val St-François